Clash of Magic Mod Apk 14.635.8 (عدد غير محدود من الذهب / الأحجار الكريمة)

clash of magic mod apk

يمكنك لعب clash of magic Mod Apk على هذا الخادم الخاص بسهولة شديدة ، فأنت تحتاج ببساطة إلى تثبيت التطبيق ويمكنك اللعب كالمعتاد ولكن إنفاق الكثير من المال كما لو كان لديك أموال وموارد غير محدودة. في الواقع ، أنت تفعل. يمكن تسويتها المباني ويمكن تدريب القوات. لذلك ، لا حاجة للشراء.

في CoC MOD هذا ، أعاد المطورون صياغة اللعبة على نطاق واسع وإضافة عدد غير محدود من عدادات وأوامر البناء. وبالمثل ، لا تحتاج إلى جهاز iPhone مكسور الحماية أو Android تم عمل روت له لتشغيله (بالمناسبة ، هناك أيضًا إصدار iPhone مكسور الحماية).

يوجد صراع مختلف لمتغيرات خادم الاختراق السحري ، مثل S1 إلى S4. بغض النظر عن الخادم ، يتم تلبية احتياجات ورغبات كل مستخدم على طريقته الخاصة. يختلف Server 2021 عن الخوادم الأخرى المتوفرة في Clash of Clans Magic. عمليات كسر الحماية أو التجذير مطلوبة لبعض الأجهزة ولا يلزم وجود أي منها للآخرين.

clash of magic mod apk
صراع السحر mod apk

سيكون لقلبك القول الفصل فيما تفعله. نوصي بتجربة كل خوادم Clash of Clans الخاصة. إذا كنت قد استمتعت بأفضل تجربة لـ Magic منها ، فعليك تجربة Clash of Lights أيضًا.

اللعب:

يقدم تطبيق clash of clans الذي تم اختراقه لنظام Android الكثير من الميزات التي من شأنها تحسين طريقة لعبك. تتضمن لعبة Clash of Clans شخصيات وأسلحة وترقيات من سحر clash of clans ، لذا فإن طريقة اللعب متطابقة تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، فهو يختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا عن تطبيق CoC الأصلي.

جرب هذا أيضًا: تنمو الإمبراطورية روما وزارة الدفاع APk 

من بين ميزاته الرئيسية الأحجار الكريمة غير المحدودة والعملات غير المحدودة والإكسير غير المحدود. نظرًا للعدد المحدود من الإكسير أو الجواهر ، فلن يتباطأ تقدمك في اللعبة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق لأن كل شيء مجاني.

تتضمن لعبة clash of magic الخاصة ، وهي لعبة متعددة اللاعبين ، قيام اللاعبين ببناء ومهاجمة لاعبين آخرين لكسب العشائر وتدريب الجنود واكتساب الموارد. في تنزيل لعبة clash of magic apk ، توجد أربعة أنواع من العملات. بينما يبني اللاعب الدفاعات ويعيد تحميلها لتجنب الهجمات من لاعبين آخرين ، يعد الذهب والإكسير موارد مهمة.

بالإضافة إلى تدريب القوات وترقية المانترا ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام Elixir و Dark Elixir لهذا الغرض. عملة النخبة هي الجواهر. يتم تصنيف المهاجمين بين نجمة وثلاث نجوم ويسمح لهم بمدة ثلاث دقائق كحد أقصى.

clash of magic mod apk
صراع السحر mod apk

يجب عليك تنزيل لعبة clash of magic لتنزيل android إذا كنت تبحث عن اللعب مع لاعبين ذوي خبرة وتنوي الاستمتاع دون استثمار أي أموال. لن تضطر إلى دفع عشرة سنتات مقابل هذا التطبيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد إعلانات في هذا التطبيق لأنه خالٍ من الإعلانات.

لعبة clash of clans magic apk غير متوفرة في متجر Google Play لأنها لعبة طرف ثالث معدلة. لذلك يلزمك تنزيل ملف APK وتثبيته على الجهاز. هنا ، سنقدم لك تفاصيل حول نفس الشيء.

اللعب:

هذه اللعبة هي مثال محدد للعب بشكل استراتيجي والعمل على الاستراتيجيات لأنها لا تستغرق الكثير من الوقت أثناء التدريب أو ترقية القوات أو أي تعويذة أخرى.

تبدأ اللعبة من مستوى Townhall 1 ولكن يمكننا الترقية إلى قاعة المدينة القصوى باستخدام الموارد غير المحدودة المتاحة.

يستغرق وقتًا أقل للترقية وتدريب القوات ونوبات التخمير التي تساعد المستخدم على لعب اللعبة بشكل أكثر إمتاعًا والعمل على استراتيجياته.

يمكن تلخيص جميع المعلومات في كلمات أن كل شيء مجاني.

سمات:

  • الرسومات: رسومات هذه اللعبة رائعة للغاية لأننا استخدمنا تعويذة البرق ، والتدمير من البرق مرئي تمامًا وكلما استخدمنا تنينًا كقوات ، تكون ألسنة اللهب التي ألقى بها التنين مرئية تمامًا والرسومات واضحة.
  • قصة: في هذه اللعبة ، يهاجم اللاعب القاعدة ويحافظ على قاعدة خاصة به.

يهاجم قاعدة شخص آخر حتى يتمكن من سرقة المسروقات المتاحة من مخزن عدوه / لها والتي تتضمن الذهب والإكسير ولكن نظرًا لأن هذه اللعبة تتيح للمستخدم الوصول إلى الذهب والإكسير غير المحدودين ، لذلك يستخدم المستخدم هذه اللعبة لتضمين الاستراتيجيات على أساس شخص آخر يمكن أن يساعده في الحصول على المسروقات بسهولة من القواعد التي يصعب نهبها.

شيء آخر يمكن للمستخدم القيام به هو أنه يمكنه أيضًا ممارسة خرائط العفاريت. خرائط Goblin هي تلك الخرائط التي يتم فيها تقديم المسروقات للمستخدم إذا تمكن من تدمير قاعدة العفريت التي تم تعيينها أو إنشاؤها بواسطة الناشر نفسه.

 

  • المكافآت: تم تخصيص موارد غير محدودة للاعبين والتي تشمل الأحجار الكريمة والإكسير والذهب التي تساعدهم في كل حالة ، لذا فإن المكافآت هي مكان لا داعي للقلق بشأنه.
  • تسجيل صوتي: الموسيقى التصويرية لهذه اللعبة هي نفس الموسيقى التصويرية للعبة Clash of Clans (COC) والتي تعطي صوتًا مهددًا عندما يهاجم شخص ما قاعدتنا أو يصدر صوت غضب عندما ندخل أي قاعدة أخرى لمهاجمتها أو صوت النصر عند نجحنا في الحصول على 3 نجوم على قاعدة أي عدو.

دلائل الميزات:

  • موارد لا حدود لها: تقدم لعبة Clash of magic موارد لا حدود لها للاعب حتى يتمكن من الاستمتاع باللعبة بالكامل ويمكنه القيام بالأشياء أو التجارب التي لا يمكنه القيام بها في لعبة Clash of Clans الأصلية.
  • مغامرات: نظرًا لأن جميع خرائط العفريت غير مقفلة منذ بداية اللعبة. يمكن للمستخدم القيام بالعديد من المغامرات من خلال تجربة جيوش جديدة لهزيمة قواعد عفريت.
  • تخصيص الجيش: جميع القوات والتعاويذ التي تنشئ جيشًا للهجوم هي في أفضل مستوياتها ويمكن تخميرها أو تدريبها في أقل من وقت قصير ، لذا فهي تسمح للاعب بإنشاء الجيش أو تخصيصه وفقًا لإرادته / إرادتها. يمنح هذا فرصة لتجربة استراتيجيات وأشياء جديدة من شأنها أن تساعد اللاعب في حرب عشيرة حقيقية أو معركة ضد العدو.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ Clash of Magic Mod APK:

اسم الملفصراع السحر mod apk
يتطلب Android5.0+
بحجم136.80 ميجابايت
نوع الترخيص مجانية
اخر تحديث2 منذ أيام
نظامذكري المظهر
فئةإستراتيجية
بطاقة شعار.com_clash of Magic Mod apk
سعرحر
اسم الحزمةلعبة Clash of Magic Mod apk-pkg
التثبيتات1000000+
نوع الإعداد .apk
الإعداد اسم الملفصراع السحر mod apk.apk

المراجعة الشخصية:

لقد لعبت هذه اللعبة شخصيًا واستمتعت بلعبها كثيرًا. أثناء اللعب ، خلصنا إلى أن هذا هو واحد من الأفضل في كل التوقعات لأنه يحتوي على رسومات رائعة وسرعة. لم أواجه أي نوع من التأخير من قبل أنا وفريقنا ، لذا أوصي جميعًا بهذه اللعبة حقًا.

كيفية التثبيت على Andriod:

لتنزيل clash of clans magic hack ، تحتاج إلى تمكين ميزة التثبيت لتطبيقات الطرف الثالث من مصادر غير معروفة. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى تمكين خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من أجهزة غير معروفة".
ستسمح هذه الميزة بتثبيت التطبيقات من أي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية ، بالإضافة إلى أن هذه الميزة مطلوبة أيضًا لتثبيت التطبيقات بصرف النظر عن متجر Google Play.
لذا فإن السؤال المطروح هو كيفية تمكين هذه الميزة لتثبيت التطبيقات؟
لهذا ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
• اذهب إلى إعداد الهاتف المحمول.
• ثم انتقل إلى خيار الإعدادات الإضافية.
• الآن حدد قائمة الخصوصية.
• ستجد هنا خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة".
• قم بتمكين هذا الخيار.
بمجرد تمكين الميزة ، يتم تعيين جهازك المحمول لتثبيت التطبيق على أجهزتك
• ثم انقر فوق ملف APK الذي تم تنزيله.
• بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر بضع ثوانٍ لتثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك المحمول.
• بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، ستجد زر فتح. انقر عليها لفتح التطبيق ، وقد انتهيت من كل شيء.

تحميل لعبة كلاش اوف ماجيك:

• انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل الآن" وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة التنزيل التالية.
• في الصفحة التالية ، قم بتنزيل الملف من الزر "تنزيل".
• يمكنك رؤية ملف التنزيل في شريط الإعلام.
• قم بزيارتنا يوميًا لمزيد من التطبيقات ، واستمتع بالموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا وقم بوضع إشارة مرجعية عليه.

قبل التثبيت ، يمكنك حذف التطبيق السابق لهذه اللعبة حتى تعمل لعبة clash of magic mod apk بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك. آمل أن تعجبك هذه القائمة المعدلة apk كثيرًا.

arArabic

Clash of Magic Mod Apk 14.93.35 (Unlimited Gold/Gems)

clash of magic mod apk

You can play clash of magic Mod Apk on this private server very easily, you simply need to install the application and you can play as normal but spend lots of money as if you had unlimited money and resources. Actually, you do. Buildings can be leveled up and troops can be trained. Therefore, nothing needs to be bought.

In this CoC MOD, the developers have reworked the game extensively and added an unlimited number of building counters and commands. Likewise, you don’t need a jailbroken iPhone or rooted Android to run it (by the way, there is also a jailbroken iPhone version).

Different clash of magic hack server variants exists, such as S1 through S4. Regardless of the server, every user’s needs and desires are met in their own way. Server 2021 is different from the other servers available in Clash of Clans Magic. Jailbreaks or rooting are required for some devices and none are required for others.

clash of magic mod apk
clash of magic mod apk

Your heart will have the final say in what you do. It is our recommendation to try all of the private Clash of Clans servers. If you have enjoyed the best experience of Magic ones, then you should try Clash of Lights too.

GamePlay:

The hacked clash of clans app for Android offers a lot of features that will improve your gameplay. Clash of Clans incorporates characters, weapons, and upgrades from clash of clans magic, so the gameplay is almost identical. It is, however, significantly different from CoC’s original app.

Also Try This: Grow Empire Rome mod APk 

Among its major features are unlimited gems, unlimited coins, and unlimited elixirs. Due to a limited number of Elixir or gems, your game progress won’t be slowed down. You won’t need to worry about in-app purchases since everything is free of charge.

A multiplayer game, clash of magic private server involves players building and attacking other players to earn clans, train soldiers, and gain resources. In the game clash of magic apk download, there are four types of currency. As the player builds and reloads defenses to avoid attacks from other players, Gold and Elixir are important resources.

In addition to training troops and upgrading mantras, Elixir and Dark Elixir can also be used for this purpose. The currency of the elite is gems. Attackers are rated between one and three stars and are allowed a maximum three-minute duration.

clash of magic mod apk
clash of magic mod apk

You should download the clash of magic download for android if you are looking to play with experienced players and intend to have fun without investing any money. You will not have to pay a dime for this app. Additionally, there are no advertisements in this app as it is ad-free.

The game clash of clans magic apk is not available in the Google Play Store because it is a modified third-party game. It is therefore required that you download the APK file and install it on the device. Here, we’ll give you details about the same.

Gameplay:

This game is a defined example of playing strategically and working on strategies because it does not take much time while training or upgrading a troop or any other spell.

The game starts from Townhall level 1 but we can upgrade to the max town hall by using the unlimited resources available.

Less time is taken to upgrade and in the training of troops and brewing spells which help the user to play the game more entertainingly and work on his/her strategies.

All the information can be summed up in words that everything is for free.

Features:

  • Graphics: The graphics of this game are quite impressive because as we used the lightning spell, the destruction from lightning is quite visible and whenever we use a dragon as a troop, then the flames thrown by the dragon are quite visible and the graphics are clear.
  • Story: In this game, the player attacks the base and maintains a base of his own.

He attacks the base of another person so that he can steal the loot available from his/her enemy’s storage which includes gold and elixir but since this game gives the user access to the unlimited gold and elixir, so the user uses this game to imply strategies on the base of another person that can help him/her to get the loot easily from bases that are difficult to loot.

Another thing that a user can do is that he can also practice goblins Maps. Goblin maps are the ones in which loot is given to the user if he manages to destroy the base of goblin that is assigned or created by the publisher himself.

 

  • Rewards: Players are already assigned with unlimited resources which include gems, elixir, and gold that help them in every case so rewards are a place that the user has not to worry about.
  • Soundtrack: The soundtrack of this game is as same as the soundtrack of Clash of Clans (COC) which gives a threatening sound when someone attacks our base or a sound of rage when we enter any other base in order to attack them or a sound of victory when we successfully take a 3-Star on any enemy’s base.

Key Features:

  • Limitless resources: Clash of magic offers limitless resources to the player so that he can enjoy the game to his/her full and can do the things or experiment that he cannot in the original Clash of Clans.
  • Adventures: Since all the goblin maps are unlocked from the very beginning of the game. The user can do many adventures by trying out new armies to defeat the goblin bases.
  • Customizing Army: All the troops and spells that create an army to attack are at their best level and can be brewed or trained in less than no time so it allows the player to create or customize the army according to his/her own will. This gives a chance to experiment with new strategies and things that are going to help the player in a real clan war or battle against the enemy.

Technical details of clash of magic mod apk:

File Nameclash of magic mod apk
Android Requires5.0+
Size136.80MB
Type of License Freeware
Last Update2 days ago
SystemAndroid
CategoryStrategy
Tag.com_clash of magic mod apk
PriceFree
Package nameclash of magic mod apk-pkg
Installs1000000+
Setup Type .apk
Setup File Nameclash of magic mod apk.apk

Personal review:

I have personally played this game and enjoyed playing it too much. While playing we concluded that this is one of the best in all expects because having great graphics and speed. No type of lag has been faced by me and our team so I really recommend this game to all of you.

How to Install On Andriod:

To download clash of clans magic hack, you need to enable the Installation feature for 3rd party apps from unknown sources. For that you need to do is enable the “Allow installation of apps from unknown devices” option.
This feature will allow installing the apps from any third-party website, as well as this feature is also required to install the apps apart from Google Play Store.
So the question raise is how to enable this feature for installing the apps?
For this, follow these steps:
• Go to a Mobile setting.
• Then go to the Additional settings option.
• Now select the privacy menu.
• Here you will find the “Allow installation of apps from unknown sources” option.
• Enable this option.
Once you enable the feature, your mobile device is set to install the app on your devices
• Then click on the Downloaded Apk file.
• After that, click on the install button and wait for a few seconds for installing the app on your Mobile.
• Once the installation is finished, you will find an open button. Click on it to open the application, and you are all done.

Download clash of magic:

• Click on the “Download Now” button and you will be moved to the next Download page.
• On the next page, download the file from the Download button.
• You can see the downloading file in the notification bar.
• Visit us daily for more apps, enjoy and bookmark our website.

Before Installing you can delete the previous application of this game so the clash of magic mod apk will work well for you. Hope you will like this mod menu apk very much.

Scroll to Top