Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk 2.0.4 MENU MEGA مجاني على Android

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
تقييم

تنجو الزومبي في المستقبل حيث تتعرض البشرية لوباء فيروسي مميت في Dark Days Zombie Survival mod apk (Unlimited Gold). رداً على ذلك ، شنت الحكومة ضربات نووية من أجل تدمير جيوب العدوى ، لكن هذه الإجراءات لم تؤد إلا إلى تفاقم الوضع.


تم تصميم الآليات العامة للعبة بأسلوب تقليدي لهذا النوع ، مثل الحصول على المؤن والموارد ، وبناء القواعد ، وجمع الأسلحة ، وصياغة العناصر ، والأهم من ذلك ، محاولة البقاء على قيد الحياة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسلوب الرسومي غير تقليدي تمامًا.

كلما تقدمت في اللعبة ، ستتمكن من فتح خريطة العالم. قم ببناء المنازل والمعدات بالحجارة والذهب والخشب من أجل اللعب المألوف لألعاب البقاء على قيد الحياة. يمكنك أيضًا تعلم مهارات جديدة للشخصية من خلال هذه الأنشطة.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
لعبة Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

جرب هذا التطبيق أيضًا: حزمة disabler pro apk

رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد بأسلوب MMORPG مع منظور الشخص الأول تجعل الأيام المظلمة من Zombie Survival بيئة apk تبدو أكثر تكلفة ، على الرغم من كونها مستوحاة من Last Day on Earth: Survival. أثناء القتال مع العشرات من كائنات الزومبي المختلفة ، سوف تفسدك هذه اللعبة لاستكشاف العالم المفتوح والجميل.

تمت إضافة الكثير من الرسومات إلى الأيام المظلمة: zombie Survival mod apk ، بما في ذلك الصور ثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد. توفر الصورة ثنائية الأبعاد عرضًا مفصلاً للغاية للعالم ، مصحوبًا بمنظور ثالث يقدم نظرة عامة شاملة. هناك رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد في القتال مع الزومبي ، المكان الذي جعلهم فيه الجنون والعنف من قبل الزومبي.

اللعب:

لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة الحقيقية ، Call zombie Survival mod apk تتحداك للبقاء على قيد الحياة في كارثة الزومبي هذه. لكن كيف يمكنك فعل ذلك؟ من خلال بناء المأوى الخاص بك وصنع طريقك الخاص. تبدأ رحلتك في منطقة آمنة خالية من الزومبي. تدخل عالم الخطر بمجرد أن تبدأ رحلة البقاء على قيد الحياة.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
لعبة Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

اجمع كل العناصر التي تحتاجها لمخزونك في البداية. الغذاء ضروري لشخصية الإنسان. هناك بعض الفواكه في الغابة التي يمكنك استخدامها للأمتعة. وبطبيعة الحال ، يمكنك صنع حجر بغصن شجرة للدفاع عن النفس. بمجرد جمع المزيد من العناصر ، مثل البنادق والدراجات النارية والقنابل ... يمكنك حماية نفسك ومحاربة الزومبي بشكل أفضل. لا تنسى أي شيء.

ستواجه بعض الزومبي المنفردين أثناء لعب دليل بقاء الزومبي في الأيام المظلمة. اهزمهم لاكتساب الخبرة والنهب. ليس من الجيد الذهاب بحماقة إلى فرق الزومبي بدون معدات كافية. يمكن العثور على عدد لا يحصى من الزومبي في مخابئهم.

الطريقة الوحيدة لتجنب الموت هي دخول تلك المناطق. ثم لاحقًا ، يمكنك أن تجد طريقة للتعامل مع قواتهم بعد رؤية قواتهم عدة مرات. بعد وفاتك ، سيتم نقلك إلى منطقة آمنة للبدء من جديد.

يتطلب الأمر الكثير من المعدات عالية الجودة لهزيمة عدد كبير من الزومبي العدواني. يعد رفع المستوى وجمع العناصر الأكثر تقدمًا هو الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول عليها. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكنك الحصول على دراجات نارية بمجرد وصولك إلى مستوى معين ، وهي وسيلة مفيدة للهرب أو التحرك. اقتل كل هؤلاء الزومبي البشعة ، عندما تكون متأكدًا من أن قوتك تسمح لك باقتحام مخبأهم.

ميزات Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod APK:

  • نقود بلا حدود
  • الوصول إلى جميع الميزات المتميزة
  • عملات بلا حدود
  • مستويات مقفلة
  • كل شيء غير محدود

المراجعة الشخصية:

لقد لعب فريقنا شخصيًا لعبة الأيام المظلمة: تنزيل دليل بقاء الزومبي لفترة طويلة أحب الرسومات والأشياء غير المؤمنة ، ومع ذلك ، فنحن قادرون على الترقية والتخصيص وإجراء التغييرات. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
لعبة Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

كيفية تثبيت على ذكري المظهر:

لتنزيل تعديلات الأيام المظلمة التي تحتاج إليها ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، قم بتمكين ميزة التثبيت لمدة 3بحث وتطوير تطبيقات الحزب من مصادر غير معروفة. لذلك ما عليك القيام به هو تمكين "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من أجهزة غير معروفة" اختيار.

ستسمح هذه الميزة بتثبيت التطبيقات من أي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية ، بالإضافة إلى أن هذه الميزة مطلوبة أيضًا لتثبيت التطبيقات بصرف النظر عن متجر جوجل بلاى.

إذن السؤال المطروح هو كيفية تمكين هذه الميزة لتثبيت التطبيقات؟
لهذا ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  • انتقل إلى إعداد الهاتف المحمول.
  • ثم انتقل إلى خيار الإعدادات الإضافية.
  • الآن حدد قائمة الخصوصية.
  • ستجد هنا خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة".
  • قم بتمكين هذا الخيار

بمجرد تمكين الميزة ، يتم تعيين جهازك المحمول لتثبيت التطبيق على أجهزتك

  • ثم انقر فوق ملف APK الذي تم تنزيله.
  • بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر بضع ثوانٍ لتثبيت الأحجار الكريمة المجانية في لعبة dungeon boss على هاتفك المحمول.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، ستجد زرًا مفتوحًا. انقر عليها لفتح التطبيق ، وقد انتهيت من كل شيء.

كيفية التثبيت في iPhone (IOS):

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتشغيل تطبيقات Android على iPhone

  • قم بتنزيل Dalvik the Emulator على جهاز iOS الخاص بك من متصفح
  • قم بتثبيت إعداد المحاكي
  • في الخطوة الأخيرة قم بتنزيل تطبيقات Android واستمتع

كيفية التثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر:

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول

  • قم بتنزيل برنامج NOx Player Emulator على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قم بتثبيت مشغل أكاسيد النيتروجين
  • ثم قم بتنزيل تطبيقات Android واستمتع

كيفية تحميل:

  • اضغط على "التحميل الان"وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة التنزيل التالية.
  • في الصفحة التالية ، قم بتنزيل الملف من زر التنزيل.
  • يمكنك رؤية ملف التنزيل في شريط التنبيهات.
  • تفضل بزيارتنا يوميًا للحصول على المزيد من التطبيقات ، واستمتع بوضع إشارة مرجعية على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

استنتاج:

بعد لعب هذه اللعبة ، توصلنا إلى أنه من بين العديد من تنزيل لعبة بقاء الزومبي هو أفضل تطبيق متاح حاليًا لأجهزة Android ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول عليه بمجرد النقر على زر التنزيل.

قبل التثبيت ، يمكنك حذف التطبيق السابق لهذه اللعبة ، لذا فإن mod apk سيعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك. آمل أن تعجبك هذه القائمة apk كثيرًا.

arArabic

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk 2.0.4 MENU MEGA Free On Android

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

Zombies survive in a future where mankind is exposed to a deadly virus epidemic in Dark Days Zombie Survival mod apk (Unlimited Gold). In response, the government launched nuclear strikes in order to destroy pockets of infection, but these actions only made the situation worse.


General mechanics of the game are built in a traditional style for the genre, like getting provisions and resources, building bases, collecting weapons, crafting items, and most importantly, trying to survive. However, the graphical style is quite unconventional.

As you progress through the game, you will be able to unlock the world map. Build houses and equipment with stones, gold, and wood for the familiar gameplay of survival games. You can also learn new skills for the character through these activities.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

Also Try this app: Package disabler pro apk

MMORPG-style 3D graphics with first-person perspectives make dark days zombie survival mod apk environment seems more expensive, despite being inspired by Last Day on Earth: Survival. While fighting with dozens of different zombies, this game will spoil you for exploring the open and beautiful world.

A lot of graphics have been added to dark days: zombie survival mod apk, including both 2D and 3D images. A 2D image provides a highly detailed view of the world, accompanied by a third perspective that offers a comprehensive overview. There are 3D graphics in the fight with zombies, the place where they are made crazy and violent by the zombies.

GamePlay:

A true survival game, Call zombie survival mod apk challenges you to survive in this zombie apocalypse. But how can you do it? By building your own shelter and making your own path. Your journey begins in a safe, zombie-free area. You enter the world of danger as soon as you start your journey of survival.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

Collect all the items you need for your inventory at the beginning. Food is essential for a human character. There are some fruits in the forest that you can use for luggage. Naturally, you can craft a stone with a tree branch for self-defense. Once you collect more items, such as guns, motorcycles, bombs, … you can protect yourself and fight zombies better. Don’t forget anything.

You will encounter some single zombies while playing dark days zombie survival guide. Defeat them to gain experience and loot. It is not a good idea to foolishly go into zombie teams without enough equipment. Countless zombies can be found in their hideouts.

The only way to avoid death is to enter those areas. Then later, you can find a way to cope with their forces after seeing their forces a few times. Following your death, you will be transported to a safe area to begin again.

It takes a lot of high-quality equipment to defeat a large number of aggressive zombies. Leveling up and collecting more advanced items is the only way to get them. In particular, you can get motorbikes once you reach a certain level, a useful vehicle for running away or moving. Kill all those hideous zombies, when you are sure your strength allows you to break into their lair.

Features of dark days zombie survival mod apk:

  • Money without limits
  • Access to all premium features
  • Coins without limits
  • Levels unlocked
  • Everything is unlimited

Personal Review:

Our team had personally played the game dark days: zombie survival guide download for a long time love the graphics and the unlocked thing, however, we are able to upgrade, customize and make changes. Besides that, there are plenty of more things to do.

Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk
Dark Days Zombie Survival Mod Apk

How to Install On Android:

To download darkest of days mods you need to, First of all, enable the Installation feature for 3rd party apps from unknown sources. For that you need to do is enable the “Allow installation of apps from unknown devices” option.

This feature will allow installing the apps from any third-party website, as well as this feature is also required to install the apps apart from Google Play Store.

So the question raised is how to enable this feature for installing the apps?
For this, follow these steps:

  • Go to a Mobile setting.
  • Then go to the Additional settings option.
  • Now select the privacy menu.
  • Here you will find the “Allow installation of apps from unknown sources” option.
  • Enable this option

Once you enable the feature, your mobile device is set to install the app on your devices

  • Then click on the Downloaded Apk file.
  • After that, click on the install button and wait for a few seconds for installing the dungeon boss free gems on your Mobile.
  • Once the installation is finished, you will find an open button. Click on it to open the application, and you are all done.

How To Install In iPhone (IOS) :

Follow the below steps to run android apps on iPhone

  • Download Dalvik the Emulator to your iOS device from a browser
  • Install the  setup of Emulator
  • In the Last Step Download The Android Apps and Enjoy

How To Install on PC :

Follow the below steps to run android apps on your pc or laptop

  • Download NOx Player Emulator software on your PC.
  • Install the NOx Player
  • Then Download The Android Apps and Enjoy

How to Download:

  • Click on the “Download Now” button and you will be moved to the next Download page.
  • On the next page, download the file from the Download button.
  • You can see the downloading file in the notification bar.
  • Visit us daily for more apps, enjoy and bookmark our website.

Conclusion:

After playing this game we have concluded among the many zombie survival game download is the best app which was currently available for android devices you can also get it by just clicking on a download button.

Before Installing you can delete the previous application of this game so then mod apk will work well for you. Hope you will like this mod menu apk very much.

 

Scroll to Top