Fifa Mod Apk 2019 تحميل مجاني للأندرويد

ffa mod apk
تقييم

سيقوم اللاعب بإدارة الحيوانات في ساحة المعركة في Zooba: Ffa Mod Apk - Adventure Battle Game. للبقاء على الناجي الوحيد ، يجب على المستخدم القتال مع الأعداء. يجب أن يتحرك اللاعب في جميع أنحاء الخريطة بحثًا عن الأسلحة والمعدات ، وكذلك القضاء على المنافسين ، من أجل تحقيق نتيجة إيجابية. يمكن أن تشمل جلسة لعبة واحدة ما يصل إلى 20 لاعبًا. عندما تنجح ، ستتمكن من فتح أبطال جدد وتحسينهم بعدة طرق.

سيدير اللاعبون أنديتهم الخاصة في اللعبة. مع هذه اللعبة ، يمكنك المشاركة في العديد من جوانب إدارة النادي ، بما في ذلك اختيار اللاعبين المراد شراؤهم وأيهم تريد التخلي عنه. قم بتكييف تكتيكاتك وأنت تحدد أفضل تشكيل وتعليمات محددة لكل عضو في فريقك.

ستكون قادرًا على لعب تحديات كرة القدم الملحمية والمثيرة مع أكثر من 550 ناديًا مختلفًا لكرة القدم بإحصائيات اللاعبين الحقيقية وتراخيص FIFA. بينما تقود لاعبيك المفضلين إلى المجد ، يمكنك بناء فريقك الخاص.

ffa mod apk
ffa mod apk

من الممكن أيضًا الاستمتاع باللعب الرائع من Attack Mode لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بلعب كرة القدم السريع والممتع. ستكون قادرًا على المشاركة في مباريات مدتها 90 ثانية حيث تركز اللعبة بشدة على مشاهد الهجوم ، وسيتم حل الدفاع تلقائيًا بناءً على إعداد فريقك. بينما تستمر في مهاجمة خصومك للفوز بلعبة كرة القدم هذه في الوقت الفعلي ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بنفسك. احصل على مكافآت رائعة في وضع الهجوم كلما زادت رتبتك.

سمات:

ألق نظرة على تحديات ركلة البداية لتتعرف على اللعبة:

ستتعلم بسرعة أساسيات ضوابط وتقنيات اللعبة في تحديات ركلة البداية في FIFA Soccer. ستساعدك هذه اللعبة الرائعة على بدء رحلة كرة القدم الخاصة بك من خلال عدد قليل من التدريبات. باستخدام تعليمات بديهية ، ستتعلم التسديد ، والمرور ، والمراوغة ، وأداء المهارات ، والمزيد.

جرب معارك كرة القدم الملحمية في وضع لاعب ضد لاعب في الوقت الفعلي:

ستكون هذه هي المرة الأولى منذ سنوات عديدة التي يتمكن فيها مستخدمو Android من لعب كرة القدم PvP في الوقت الفعلي على أجهزتهم المحمولة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الآن المشاركة في مباريات كرة القدم 11 ضد 11 مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. كن لاعب كرة قدم رائعًا من خلال لعب أوضاع لعب ملحمية ، والفوز ضد أفضل اللاعبين ، وتدريب فريقك على مستويات عالمية. مع هذه اللعبة الرائعة من EA ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بهواية كرة القدم على أكمل وجه.

يمكنك قيادة فريقك إلى النصر:

يسمح FIFA Soccer للاعبين بإنشاء فريق كرة قدم خاص بهم من أفضل اللاعبين حول العالم. تضم اللعبة أكثر من 550 فريقًا حقيقيًا من مجموعة متنوعة من الدوريات من جميع أنحاء العالم ، بحيث يمكن للاعبين المشاركة في مجموعة من المسابقات. علاوة على ذلك ، ستكون قادرًا على الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من لاعبي كرة القدم المرخصين رسميًا بإحصائيات دقيقة وبيانات أصلية. شارك في مباريات رائعة ضد لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

العب في بطولات الدوري الملحمية مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم:

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح لك لعبة FIFA Soccer اللعب مع الأصدقاء وغيرهم من جميع أنحاء العالم في مباريات في الوقت الفعلي إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمباريات بدوام كامل. خلال هذه المباراة التي تبلغ مدتها 90 دقيقة ، ستختبر مهاراتك وقدرات فريقك.

ffa mod apk
ffa mod apk

يتضمن ذلك مباريات متعددة ضد أفضل الفرق في العالم:

البطولات والبطولات. يمكنك أنت ولاعبيك فتح غنائم لا تصدق بضربهم. كن أفضل لاعب في FIFA Soccer من خلال إظهار مهاراتك الفائقة على أرض الملعب.

اجمع غنائم لا تصدق من خلال إكمال المهام:

إلى جانب طريقة اللعب الرئيسية ، يتم تعريف اللاعبين أيضًا بتحديات رائعة في هذه اللعبة. عندما تكمل هذه المهام الفريدة ، يمكنك أن تجد نفسك تكسب غنائم مجزية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنحك نظرة ثاقبة على اللعبة.

من بين الأنشطة المثيرة:

يمكنك أيضًا المشاركة في الأحداث العشوائية والمجدولة داخل اللعبة لكسب مكافآتك النهائية. العب ضد لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم في تحديات تختلف قليلاً عن مباراة كرة القدم المعتادة. هذه طريقة جديدة تمامًا لتجربة FIFA Soccer.

يمكنك ربح مكافآت يومية رائعة عندما تلعب اللعبة:

يمكنك حتى جمع مكافآتك اليومية فقط عن طريق تسجيل الدخول بشكل غير متكرر إلى اللعبة جنبًا إلى جنب مع المكافآت من المهام والتحديات. ستزداد الجوائز أيضًا كلما واصلت لعب اللعبة. عُد كل يوم إلى لعبة FIFA Soccer للحصول على غنائمك المذهلة.

لا تهمة:

اللعبة مجانية تمامًا أيضًا ، على الرغم من كل الميزات الرائعة التي يتم تقديمها لك. وبالتالي ، يمكنك لعب اللعبة مجانًا.

كيفية التثبيت على Android:

لتنزيل FFA Mod ، تحتاج إلى تمكين ميزة التثبيت لـ 3بحث وتطوير تطبيقات الحزب من مصادر غير معروفة. تحتاج إلى تمكين "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من أجهزة غير معروفة" اختيار.

ستسمح هذه الميزة بتثبيت التطبيقات من أي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية ، بالإضافة إلى أن هذه الميزة مطلوبة أيضًا لتثبيت التطبيقات بصرف النظر عن متجر جوجل بلاى.

لذا فإن السؤال المطروح هو كيفية تمكين هذه الميزة لتثبيت التطبيقات؟
لهذا ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  • انتقل إلى إعداد الهاتف المحمول.
  • ثم انتقل إلى خيار الإعدادات الإضافية.
  • الآن حدد قائمة الخصوصية.
  • ستجد هنا خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة".
  • قم بتمكين هذا الخيار

بمجرد تمكين الميزة ، يتم تعيين جهازك المحمول لتثبيت التطبيق على أجهزتك

  • ثم انقر فوق ملف APK الذي تم تنزيله.
  • بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر بضع ثوانٍ للتثبيت على هاتفك المحمول.
  • بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، ستجد زرًا مفتوحًا. انقر عليها لفتح التطبيق ، وقد انتهيت من كل شيء.

كيفية التثبيت في iPhone (IOS):

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتشغيل تطبيقات Android على iPhone

  • قم بتنزيل Dalvik the Emulator على جهاز iOS الخاص بك من متصفح
  • قم بتثبيت إعداد المحاكي
  • في الخطوة الأخيرة قم بتنزيل تطبيقات Android واستمتع.

كيفية التثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول

  • قم بتنزيل برنامج NOx Player Emulator على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • قم بتثبيت مشغل أكاسيد النيتروجين
  • ثم قم بتنزيل تطبيقات Android واستمتع

كيفية تحميل

  • اضغط على "التحميل الان"وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة التنزيل التالية.
  • في الصفحة التالية ، قم بتنزيل الملف من زر التنزيل.
  • يمكنك رؤية ملف التنزيل في شريط التنبيهات.
  • تفضل بزيارتنا يوميًا للحصول على المزيد من التطبيقات ، واستمتع بوضع إشارة مرجعية على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

قبل تثبيت هذا ، يمكنك حذف ملف apk الأصلي لهذا التطبيق حتى يعمل إصدار التعديل بسلاسة على هاتفك.

arArabic

Fifa Mod Apk 2019 Free Download For Android

ffa mod apk

The player will manage animals on the battlefield in Zooba: Ffa Mod Apk – Adventure Battle Game. To stay on the only survivor, the user must fight with the enemies. The gamer must move around the map looking for weapons and equipment, as well as eliminating competitors, in order to achieve a positive outcome. A single game session can involve as many as 20 players. As you succeed, you will be able to unlock new heroes and improve them in a variety of ways.

Players will manage their own clubs in the game. With this game, you can take part in many aspects of club management, including choosing which players to buy and which ones to let go. Adapt your tactics as you identify the best formation and specific instructions for each member of your team.

You will be able to play through the epic and exciting football challenges with over 550 different football clubs with real player statistics and FIFA licenses. As you lead your favorite players to glory, you can build your own team.

ffa mod apk
ffa mod apk

It is also possible to enjoy the awesome gameplay from the Attack Mode for those who enjoy quick and enjoyable football gameplay. You will be able to participate in 90-second matches where the game is heavily focused on the attacking scenes, and the defense will be resolved automatically based on your team setup. As you continue to attack your opponents to win this real-time football game, you can enjoy yourself. Get awesome rewards in the Attack Mode as you increase your rank.

Features:

Take a look at the Kick-Off challenges to familiarize yourself with the game:

You’ll quickly learn the basics of the game’s controls and techniques in FIFA Soccer’s Kick-Off challenges. This awesome game will help you start your own football journey with just a few practices. Using intuitive instructions, you will learn to shot, pass, dribble, perform skills, and more.

Experience epic PvP football battles in real-time:

This will be the first time in many years that Android users will be able to play PvP football in real-time on their mobile devices. Thus, you can now take part in authentic 11v11 football matches with players around the world. Become a great soccer player by playing epic game modes, winning against the best players, and training your team to world-class levels. With this amazing game from EA, you can enjoy your football hobby to the fullest.

You can lead your own team to victory:

FIFA Soccer allows players to create their own football team from the best players around the world. The game features over 550 real teams from a wide variety of leagues across the globe, so players can participate in a range of competitions. Moreover, you will be able to pick from a wide range of officially licensed footballers with accurate stats and authentic data. Participate in amazing matches against players around the globe.

Play in epic leagues with gamers around the world:

Additionally, FIFA Soccer lets you play with friends and others around the globe in real-time matches if you’re interested in full-time matches. During this 90-minute match, you’ll put your skills and your team’s capabilities to the test.

ffa mod apk
ffa mod apk

This includes multiple matches against the best teams in the world:

tournaments and leagues. You and your players can unlock incredible loot by beating them. Become the best player in FIFA Soccer by demonstrating your supreme skills on the pitch.

Collect incredible loot by completing quests:

Along with the main gameplay, players are also introduced to awesome challenges in this game. As you complete these unique quests, you can find yourself earning rewarding loot. In addition, it gives you an insight into the game.

Among the exciting activities:

You can also participate in random and scheduled events within the game to earn your ultimate rewards. Play against gamers from all over the world in challenges that differ slightly from your usual football match. This is a completely new way to experience FIFA Soccer.

You can earn awesome daily rewards when you play the game:

You can even collect your daily rewards just by logging infrequently to the game along with the rewards from missions and challenges. The prizes will also increase as you keep playing the game. Return every day to FIFA Soccer for your amazing loot.

No charge:

The game is completely free to play as well, despite all the amazing features that are introduced to you. Thus, you can play the game for free.

How to Install On Android:

To download FFA Mod, you need to enable the Installation feature for 3rd party apps from unknown sources. You need to enable the “Allow installation of apps from unknown devices” option.

This feature will allow installing the apps from any third-party website, as well as this feature is also required to install the apps apart from Google Play Store.

So the question raise is how to enable this feature for installing the apps?
For this, follow these steps:

  • Go to a Mobile setting.
  • Then go to the Additional settings option.
  • Now select the privacy menu.
  • Here you will find the “Allow installation of apps from unknown sources” option.
  • Enable this option

Once you enable the feature, your mobile device is set to install the app on your devices

  • Then click on the Downloaded Apk file.
  • After that, click on the install button and wait for a few seconds for install on your Mobile.
  • Once the installation is finished, you will find an open button. Click on it to open the application, and you are all done.

How To Install In iPhone (IOS) :

Follow the below steps to run android apps on iPhone

  • Download Dalvik the Emulator to your iOS device from a browser
  • Install the  setup of Emulator
  • In the Last Step Download The Android Apps and Enjoy.

How To Install on PC

Follow the below steps to run android apps on your pc or laptop

  • Download NOx Player Emulator software on your PC.
  • Install the NOx Player
  • Then Download The Android Apps and Enjoy

How to Download

  • Click on the “Download Now” button and you will be moved to the next Download page.
  • On the next page, download the file from the Download button.
  • You can see the downloading file in the notification bar.
  • Visit us daily for more apps, enjoy and bookmark our website.

Before installing this you can delete the original apk mod of this app so the mod version will run smoothly on your phone.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *