Survivalist Pro v0.0.614 MOD APK غير محدود المال / ميجا]

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK

Survivalist: Invasion MOD APK: لعبة غزو بعناصر آر بي جي. ستكون الجزيرة الاستوائية هي المكان المناسب لمغامرات اللاعب ، حيث يعمل مجرمو منظمة إرهابية سرية. مع جحافل من الزومبي المتعطشين للدماء ، يريد المجتمع الاستيلاء على السلطة في كل مكان.


تم اختيار قطعة من الجنة من قبل المنظمة للاختبار. بمساعدة وكيل خاص مدرب للبقاء على قيد الحياة في أي حالة ، يمكن للاعب محاولة إحباط خطط الأشرار. يسمح للاعب باستكشاف الجزر المحيطة بالأرخبيل ومحاربة الإرهابيين الإلكترونيين والموت السائرين.

لعبة بقاء مثيرة في انتظارك. يعود البطل الكلاسيكي في هذا الإصدار من اللعبة بتحديات ومهام جديدة لإكمالها. أيضًا ، ستحتاج إلى مساعدته ودعمه لإنهاء هذه المهام. اكتشف كل أسرار الجزيرة بالشخصية الرئيسية ، ثم أنقذ العالم من قوى الشر التي ترغب في تدميره.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: غزو MOD APK

هناك شيء غامض حول هذه الجزيرة. تم استكشافها من قبل علماء مختلفين حاولوا إخضاع قواتها ، لكنهم لم ينجحوا. كن البطل لإنقاذ العالم من خلال استكشاف أراض جديدة في اللعبة.

الهدف هو استكشاف العديد من المناطق ، والعثور على الموارد والأسلحة والمعدات للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، وبناء مخبأ آمن من الزومبي القادمين. واجه مجموعة متنوعة من الوحوش في كل معركة ، بما في ذلك الزومبي والرؤساء المتحولين بقوى خارقة تهدد حياتك. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن كل قرار تتخذه يؤثر على حياة الشخصية الرئيسية.

Survivalist: Invasion سوف يأخذك إلى خريطة واسعة ومتنوعة غامضة ومليئة بالمخاطر. إلى جانب الوحوش ، يتعين على اللاعبين مواجهة مخلوقات مثل التماسيح المتعطشة للدماء. تسمح الموارد الغنية للاعبين بمواجهة العديد من الصعوبات في اللعبة. بناء المنازل وترقية الأشياء وتجهيز شخصيتك بالأسلحة والدروع كلها متاحة لك.

اللعب:

يتم استخدام ميكانيكي اللعب البسيط في تعديل لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة. لتحريك الشخصية ، ينقر اللاعبون على عصا التحكم الافتراضية بدلاً من النقر عدة مرات على الشاشة. توجد بعض أزرار الإجراءات على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: غزو MOD APK

يمكن للاعب التفاعل مع محيطه ، والتحدث إلى لاعبين آخرين ، ونهب العناصر ، وضرب العديد من الأشياء عندما يتم الجمع بين الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر.

ستتوفر أزياء وأسلحة جديدة بشكل رئيسي ، ولكن فقط للتباهي. لمنع الكارثة العالمية الوشيكة ، سيتحول اللاعبون إلى وكيل مع وكيل الاسم المستعار. يجب بناء ملاذ لتجنب هجمات الزومبي ، بالإضافة إلى العثور على الموارد والأسلحة والمعدات للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

جرب هذا أيضًا: البيت Flipper MOD APK

في اللعبة ، يمكنك إنشاء أجهزة رائعة ثم تعديلها. لا يعطي وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة للعبة سوى القليل من التعليمات ، لذلك يجب على اللاعبين تعديل البقية بأنفسهم. يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت والصبر للدخول في هذه البرامج التعليمية.

وحدات الطاقة المتكاملة هي عقبة أخرى في اللعبة يحتاج اللاعبون إلى التغلب عليها. سيتمكن اللاعبون من نقل الشخصيات بين الأماكن بمساعدة مصدر الطاقة هذا. لا يمكن للاعبين الاستمرار في اللعب بعد نفاد الطاقة.

الرسومات والصوت في الخلفية تجعل هذه اللعبة مميزة. هذا نظام رسومات جميل ومفصل يقدمه لك المطورون. الناجي: الغزو PRO يستخدم آليات البقاء الكلاسيكية والميزات طويلة الأمد الموجودة في ألعاب لعب الأدوار.

يتأثر صوت اللعبة بشدة بـ The Last of Us ، لذلك سنتعرف عليه. في هذه اللعبة ، يجب عليك البحث عن مصادر الغذاء في الأراضي البرية. قم ببناء دفاعات لقاعدتك وأسلحتك لمساعدتك على البقاء على قيد الحياة ، واستخدم الموارد لبناء معدات لمحاربة الأعداء.

سمات:

يتم استكشاف جزيرة غامضة في البرنامج:

لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة مع الكثير من العمل. هناك تحديات ومهام جديدة في هذا الإصدار من اللعبة الذي يضم البطل الأسطوري. يجب عليك أيضًا مساعدته في إكمال هذه المهام وإلا فلن يتمكن من تحقيق أهدافه.

اكشف أسرار الجزيرة بالشخصية الرئيسية وانقذ العالم من القوى الخطرة التي تريد تدميرها. هناك شيء غامض حول هذه الجزيرة. تم استكشاف القوى داخل هذه الأمة الغامضة وإخضاعها من قبل العلماء ، ولكن لم يتم إنجاز الكثير. استكشف أراضٍ جديدة لتصبح البطل الذي ينقذ العالم الآن من خلال لعب اللعبة.

سطح هذا العالم الخطير بكل طريقة يمكنك:

يجمع البحث وراء Survivalist: Invasion PRO بين أفضل ميزات آليات البقاء التقليدية ولعب الأدوار.

تتطلب هذه اللعبة APK Survivalist استكشاف البرية والبحث عن مصادر الطعام. استفد من الموارد لبناء الأدوات التي ستساعدك على البقاء ، مثل الأسلحة ومعدات البناء والدفاعات ضد غزوات العدو.

في اللعبة ، ستواجه العديد من الزومبي المخيف والوحوش المتحولة المذهلة حول قاعدتك. للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، عليك اتخاذ كل الاحتياطات. نظرًا لأن الخطر يلوح في الأفق دائمًا ، فمن المهم بناء أساس قوي في هذه البيئات القاسية.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: غزو MOD APK

للنجاح في تحدياتهم ، نحتاج إلى ترقية الأسلحة والدروع:

من الضروري أن تجد أسلحة وترقية درعك في ألعاب لعب الأدوار وألعاب البقاء على قيد الحياة. سيكون لديك فرصة أفضل للبقاء على قيد الحياة إذا قمت بتسليح نفسك بمزيد من الأسلحة. بفضل القصة المصممة بدقة وبعناية ، تزدهر أنظمة الأسلحة والدروع في اللعبة.

تحتوي اللعبة أيضًا على حملة شاقة تزداد صعوبة مع تقدم اللعبة. بالإضافة إلى الأعداء ، سيتعين عليك أيضًا مواجهة شخصيات فريدة في Survivalist: Invasion PRO. عندما تكمل التحديات في اللعبة ، ستساعدك هذه الشخصيات في إكمال المهام.

اجمع الموارد والمواد من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولنبدأ في إنشاء العديد من العناصر لنفسك. ستواجه دائمًا الوحوش الطافرة وأنت تبني قاعدتك. في لعبة Survivalist: Invasion PRO ، أنشئ معقلًا لمقاومة هجمات الفصائل المختلفة. سوف تكسب مكافآت جذابة في كل مرة تنجح فيها. استعد لرحلة خطيرة وطويلة وصعبة في اللعبة.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ Survivalist: Invasion MOD APK:

اسم الملفSurvivalist: غزو MOD APK
يتطلب Android5.0+
بحجم507 ميغا بايت
نوع الترخيص مجانية
اخر تحديث2 منذ أيام
نظامذكري المظهر
فئةلعب الأدوار
بطاقة شعار.com_Survivalist: غزو MOD APK
سعرحر
اسم الحزمةالبقاء على قيد الحياة: الغزو MOD APK-pkg
التثبيتات1000000+
نوع الإعداد .apk
الإعداد اسم الملفSurvivalist: الغزو MOD APK.apk

المراجعة الشخصية:

لقد لعبت هذه اللعبة شخصيًا واستمتعت بلعبها كثيرًا. أثناء اللعب ، خلصنا إلى أن هذا هو واحد من الأفضل في كل التوقعات لأنه يحتوي على رسومات رائعة وسرعة. لم أواجه أي نوع من التأخير من قبل أنا وفريقنا ، لذا أوصي جميعًا بهذه اللعبة حقًا.

كيفية التثبيت على Andriod:

لتنزيل تطبيق Survivalists ، تحتاج إلى تمكين ميزة التثبيت لتطبيقات الطرف الثالث من مصادر غير معروفة. للقيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى تمكين خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من أجهزة غير معروفة".

ستسمح هذه الميزة بتثبيت التطبيقات من أي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية ، بالإضافة إلى أن هذه الميزة مطلوبة أيضًا لتثبيت التطبيقات بصرف النظر عن متجر Google Play.
لذا فإن السؤال المطروح هو كيفية تمكين هذه الميزة لتثبيت التطبيقات؟

لهذا ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

• اذهب إلى إعداد الهاتف المحمول.
• ثم انتقل إلى خيار الإعدادات الإضافية.
• الآن حدد قائمة الخصوصية.
• ستجد هنا خيار "السماح بتثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة".
• قم بتمكين هذا الخيار.
بمجرد تمكين الميزة ، يتم تعيين جهازك المحمول لتثبيت التطبيق على أجهزتك
• ثم انقر فوق ملف APK الذي تم تنزيله.
• بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق زر التثبيت وانتظر بضع ثوانٍ لتثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك المحمول.
• بمجرد الانتهاء من التثبيت ، ستجد زر فتح. انقر عليها لفتح التطبيق ، وقد انتهيت من كل شيء.

تحميل Survivalist: Invasion MOD APK:

• انقر فوق الزر "تنزيل الآن" وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة التنزيل التالية.
• في الصفحة التالية ، قم بتنزيل الملف من الزر "تنزيل".
• يمكنك رؤية ملف التنزيل في شريط الإعلام.
• قم بزيارتنا يوميًا لمزيد من التطبيقات ، واستمتع بالموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بنا وقم بوضع إشارة مرجعية عليه.

قبل التثبيت ، يمكنك حذف التطبيق السابق لهذه اللعبة حتى يعمل وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك. آمل أن تعجبك هذه القائمة apk كثيرًا.

arArabic

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK 0.0.560 (Unlimited Money)

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK: A game of invasion with elements of RPG. A tropical island will be the setting for the player’s adventures, where criminals of a secret terrorist organization operate. With hordes of bloodthirsty zombies, the community wants to seize power everywhere.


A piece of paradise was chosen by the organization for testing. With the help of a special agent trained to survive in any condition, the player can try to foil the plans of villains. It allows the player to explore islands around the archipelago and to battle cyber terrorists and the walking dead.

A thrilling survival game awaits you. A classic hero returns in this version of the game with new challenges and tasks to complete. Also, you will need to help and support him to finish these tasks. Discover all the secrets on the island with the main character, then save the world from the evil forces that wish to destroy it.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: invasion MOD APK

There is something mysterious about this island. It has been explored by different scientists who have attempted to subdue its forces, but they have not succeeded. Become the hero to save the world by exploring new lands in the game.

The goal is to explore many areas, find resources, weapons, and equipment to survive, and build a safe hideout from oncoming zombies. Face a variety of monsters in each battle, including zombies and mutant bosses with superpowers that threaten your life. It is important to keep in mind that each decision you make affects the life of the main character.

Survivalist: Invasion will take you to a vast and varied map that is mysterious and full of dangers. Besides monsters, gamers have to take on creatures like crocodiles which are bloodthirsty. Rich resources allow players to face many difficulties in the game. Building houses, upgrading objects, and equipping your character with weapons and armor are all available for you.

GamePlay:

A simple gameplay mechanic is used in the game survivalist game mods. To move the character, players click a virtual joystick stick instead of clicking multiple times on the screen. A few action buttons are located on the right-hand side of the screen.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: invasion MOD APK

A player can interact with his surroundings, talk to other players, loot items, and punch many things when his left and right sides are combined.

New outfits and weapons will be available in the main, but only for showing off. To prevent the impending global disaster, players will change into an agent with the alias agent. A haven must be built to avoid Zombie attacks, in addition to finding resources, weapons, and equipment for survival.

Also Try This: House Flipper MOD APK

In the game, you can create pretty cool devices and then tweak them. The game survivalist mod gives only a few instructions, so players must adjust the rest themselves. It takes a lot of time and patience to get into these tutorials.

Integrated energy units are another obstacle in the game that players need to overcome. Players will be able to move characters between places with the help of this energy source. Players cannot continue playing after the energy runs out.

Graphics and sound in the background make this game stand out. This is a beautiful and detailed graphics system brought to you by the developers. Survivor: invasion PRO utilizes classic survival mechanics and long-standing features found in role-playing games.

The sound of the game is heavily influenced by The Last of Us, so we will recognize it. In this game, you must search for food sources in the wildlands. Build defenses for your base and weapons to help you survive, and use the resources to construct equipment to fight enemies.

Features:

A MYSTERIOUS ISLAND IS EXPLORED IN THE PROGRAM:

A survival game with lots of action. There are new challenges and tasks in this version of the game featuring the legendary hero. You must also help him complete these tasks or he will not be able to meet his goals.

Uncover the secrets of the island with the main character and save the world from dangerous forces that want to destroy it. There is something mysterious about this island. The forces within this mysterious nation have been explored and subdued by scientists, but little has been accomplished. Explore new lands to become the hero that saves the world now by playing the game.

SURFACE THIS DANGEROUS WORLD IN EVERY WAY you can:

The research behind Survivalist: invasion PRO combines the best features of traditional survival and role-playing mechanics.

This game the survivalist apk requires you to explore the wilderness, searching for food sources. Make use of resources to build tools that will help you survive, such as weapons, construction equipment, and defenses against enemy invasions.

In the game, you will encounter numerous scary zombies and incredible mutant monsters around your base. To stay alive, you have to take every precaution. Because the danger is always on the horizon, it’s important to build a strong foundation in these harsh environments.

Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
Survivalist: invasion MOD APK

TO SUCCEED IN THEIR CHALLENGES, WE NEED TO UPGRADE WEAPONS AND ARMOR:

It is imperative that you find weapons and upgrade your armor in role-playing games and survival games. You will have a better chance of surviving if you arm yourself with more weapons. Thanks to a meticulously and carefully constructed storyline, the game’s weapon and armor systems are flourishing.

The game also has a grueling campaign, which gets harder as the game progresses. In addition to enemies, you will also have to face unique characters throughout Survivalist: invasion PRO. As you complete the challenges in the game, these characters will assist you in completing the assignments.

Gather resources and materials from around the world, and let’s start creating many items for yourself. You will always come up against mutant monsters as you build your base. In Survivalist: invasion PRO, create a stronghold to withstand attacks from different factions. You will earn attractive rewards each time you succeed. Prepare for a dangerous, long, and challenging journey in the game.

Technical details of Survivalist: invasion MOD APK:

File NameSurvivalist: invasion MOD APK
Android Requires5.0+
Size507MB
Type of License Freeware
Last Update2 days ago
SystemAndroid
CategoryRole Playing
Tag.com_Survivalist: invasion MOD APK
PriceFree
Package nameSurvivalist: invasion MOD APK-pkg
Installs1000000+
Setup Type .apk
Setup File NameSurvivalist: invasion MOD APK.apk

Personal review:

I have personally played this game and enjoyed playing it too much. While playing we concluded that this is one of the best in all expects because having great graphics and speed. No type of lag has been faced by me and our team so I really recommend this game to all of you.

How to Install On Andriod:

To download the survivalists apk, you need to enable the Installation feature for 3rd party apps from unknown sources. For that you need to do is enable the “Allow installation of apps from unknown devices” option.

This feature will allow installing the apps from any third-party website, as well as this feature is also required to install the apps apart from Google Play Store.
So the question raise is how to enable this feature for installing the apps?

For this, follow these steps:

• Go to a Mobile setting.
• Then go to the Additional settings option.
• Now select the privacy menu.
• Here you will find the “Allow installation of apps from unknown sources” option.
• Enable this option.
Once you enabling the feature, your mobile device is set to installing the app on your devices
• Then click on the Downloaded Apk file.
• After that, click on the install button and wait for a few seconds for installing the app on your Mobile.
• Once the installation is finished, you will find an open button. Click on it to open the application, and you are all done.

Download Survivalist: invasion MOD APK :

• Click on the “Download Now” button and you will be moved to the next Download page.
• On the next page, download the file from the Download button.
• You can see the downloading file in the notification bar.
• Visit us daily for more apps, enjoy and bookmark our website.

Before Installing you can delete the previous application of this game so the survivalism mod will work well for you. Hope you will like this mod menu apk very much.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *